Now available: purchase a #MarylandCPAProud face mask and support the MACPA Educational Foundation! BUY NOW
 
 

jackie@macpa.org
443.632.2300

Jackie Brown

Chief Executive Officer
kelly@macpa.org
410.925.6530

Kelly Brown

Diversity and Inclusion Portfolio Specialist
rebekah@macpa.org
443.632.2320

Rebekah Brown, CPA

Director of Development
MARGARET@MACPA.ORG
443.632.2327

Margaret DeRoose

Staff Accountant
CHRIS@MACPA.ORG
443.632.2310

Chris Dougherty

Customized Learning Specialist, Operations & Client Experience
CORA@MACPA.ORG
443.632.2333

Cora Edwards

Peer Review Coordinator
SKIP@MACPA.ORG
443.632.2324

Skip Falatko, CPA, CGMA

Finance Director, CFO
sydney@macpa.org
443.632.2331

Sydney Glenn

Member Service Representative
MARYBETH@MACPA.ORG
443.632.2330

Mary Beth Halpern

Director, Technical Services & Regulatory Affairs
lauren@macpa.org
443.632.2328

Lauren McDonogh

Member Services Manager
CYNDI@MACPA.ORG
443.632.2326

Cyndi Powers, CMP

Event Experience Manager
AMYP@MACPA.ORG
443.632.2323

Amy Puente

Sponsorship & Advertising Manager
BILL@MACPA.ORG
443.632.2314

Bill Sheridan, CAE

Chief Communications Officer, EOS Implementer
KRISLYN@MACPA.ORG
443-632-2307

Sponsorship & Advertising Coordinator, Business Development Specialist

Krislyn Suljak
DEE@MACPA.ORG
443.632.2309

De'Landa "Dee" Sullivan

Director of Learning - Public Events and E-learning
LAURAS@MACPA.ORG
443.632.2325

Laura Swann

Controller
EMILY@MACPA.ORG
443.632.2338

Emily Trott

Webcast Portfolio Manager
 
Loading
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Update my browser now

×