Join
 
 

Member Services

lauren@macpa.org
443.632.2328

Lauren Baker

Member Services Manager
rebekah@macpa.org
410.296.6250

Rebekah Brown, CPA

Director of Development
sydney@macpa.org

Sydney Glenn

Member Service Representative

Professional Development

akesha@macpa.org
443.632.2306

Akesha Brown

​On-Demand Portfolio Manager
cyndi@macpa.org
443.632.2326

Cyndi Powers, CMP

Event Experience Manager
dee@macpa.org
443.632.2309

De'Landa "Dee" Sullivan

Director of Learning - Public Events and E-learning
emily@macpa.org
443.632.2338

Emily Trott

Webcast Portfolio Manager
becca@macpa.org
443.632.2332

Rebecca Zimmerman

Professional Development Ambassador, Event Experience Specialist
debbie@macpa.org
443.632.2322

Deb Zizwarek

Director - CPE Course Compliance

Group Sales & Customized Learning

katie@macpa.org
443.632.2377

Katie Ainsley

Customized Learning Consultant, Top 100 Firm Specialist
natalie@macpa.org
443.632.3220

Natalie Antonakas

Customized Learning Consultant, G400 Firm Specialist
pam@macpa.org
443.632.2321

Pam Devine

Director of Learning & Development, Group Sales and Partnership Specialist
laura@macpa.org
443.632.2334

Laura Dorsey-Shaner

Manager, Channel Partners & Development Specialist
chris@macpa.org
443.632.2310

Chris Dougherty

Customized Learning Specialist, Operations & Client Experience
jennifer@macpa.org
443.632.2317

Jennifer Stevens Miller

Customized Learning Consultant, Corporate, Government, Not for Profit Specialist
ryan@macpa.org
443.632.2313

Ryan Wey

Business Development Manager, AOAF & State Society Specialist

Sponsorship & Advertising

amyp@macpa.org
443.632.2323

Amy Puente

Sponsorship & Advertising Manager
krislyn@macpa.org
443-632-2307

Krislyn Suljak

Sponsorship & Advertising Coordinator, Business Development Specialist

Technical Services & Advocacy

cora@macpa.org
443.632.2331

Cora Edwards

Peer Review Coordinator
marybeth@macpa.org
443.632.2330

Mary Beth Halpern

Director - Technical Services & Regulatory Affairs

Finance

margaret@macpa.org
443.632.2327

Margaret DeRoose

Staff Accountant
skip@macpa.org
443.632.2324

Skip Falatko, CPA, CGMA

Finance Director, CFO
lauras@macpa.org
443.632.2325

Laura Swann

Controller

Executive Leadership Team

pamb@macpa.org

Pam Bartoshek

Executive Assistant
jackie@macpa.org
443.632.2300

Jackie Brown

Deputy Executive Director, COO
tom@macpa.org
443.632.2301

Tom Hood, CPA, CITP, CGMA

Executive Director, CEO
bill@macpa.org
443.632.2314

Bill Sheridan, CAE

Chief Communications Officer, EOS Implementer
 
Loading
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Update my browser now

×