Member Services

lauren@macpa.org
443.632.2328

Lauren Baker

Member Service Representative
rebekah@macpa.org
410.296.6250

Rebekah Brown

Director of Development
sydney@macpa.org

Sydney Glenn

Member Service Representative

Professional Development & Customized Learning

debbie@macpa.org
443.632.2322

Deb Zizwarek

Director, CPE Course Compliance
akesha@macpa.org
443.632.2306

Akesha Brown

​On-Demand Portfolio Manager
becca@macpa.org
443.632.2332

Rebecca Zimmerman

Seminar Coordinator
ryan@macpa.org
443.632.2313

Ryan Wey

Content and Community Manager
dee@macpa.org
443.632.2309

De’Landa “Dee” Sullivan

Director of Learning - Public Events and E-learning
terri@macpa.org
443.632.2308

Terri Haw

Senior Customized Learning Consultant
Natalie@macpa.org
443.632.3220

Natalie Antonakas

Business Development/State Society Specialist
jennifer@macpa.org
443.632.2317

Jennifer Stevens

Customized Learning Consultant, Corporate Specialist
emily@macpa.org
443.632.2338

Emily Trott

Webcast Portfolio Manager
chris@macpa.org
443.632.2310

Chris Dougherty

Liaison, Professional Development / Customized Learning Solutions Event Specialist
laura@macpa.org
443.632.2334

Laura Dorsey-Shaner

Manager, Business Learning Institute Key Contacts & Operations
pam@macpa.org
443.632.2321

Pam Devine

Director, Learning and Development

Communications

bill@macpa.org
443.632.2314

Bill Sheridan

Chief Communications Officer / EOS Implementer

Executive Leadership Team

pamb@macpa.org

Pam Bartoshek

Executive Assistant
amy@macpa.org
443.632.2339

Amy Stumme

Certified Professional Co-active Coach
jackie@macpa.org
443.632.2300

Jackie Brown

Chief Operating Officer
tom@macpa.org
443.632.2301

Tom Hood

Executive Director / CEO

Protecting the Public Interest

marybeth@macpa.org
443.632.2330

Mary Beth Halpern

Manager, Advocacy and Technical Services
cora@macpa.org
443.632.2331

Cora Edwards

Peer Review Coordinator

Sponsorship & Advertising

krislyn@macpa.org
443-632-2307

Krislyn Suljak

Sponsorship and Advertising Coordinator/Business Development Specialist
amyp@macpa.org
443.632.2323

Amy Puente

Sponsorship and Advertising Manager

Finance

lauras@macpa.org
443.632.2325

Laura Swann

Controller
margaret@macpa.org
443.632.2327

Margaret DeRoose

Staff Accountant
skip@macpa.org
443.632.2324

Skip Falatko

Chief Financial Officer
 
Loading
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Update my browser now

×